Sermon Audio - Archived

Click and Play - 2018 Archived Sermon Audio
November, 2018

Thanksgiving Day, November 22, 2018 - "Joseph"

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - "Sustaining Sacrifice"

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - "God's First"

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - "Now and Later"

October, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - "Eternal Gospel"

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - "Meaning of Life"

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - "He Needs Jesus Only"

September, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - "God's Good Food"

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - "Rest"

August, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - "Pleasing to the Lord"

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - "Walk the Walk"

July, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - "Tearing Down Buildings"

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - "Overwhelming Gifts"

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - "Generous Because of Jesus"

June, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - "Zechariah's Song"
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - "Branches of the Cross"
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - "Love Grows"
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - "Jesus is Our Rest"
May, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - "Holy"
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Ascension Day - "The Ascension - Good For You"
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - "True Friend"
April, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - "Jesus the Vine"
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - "The Good Shepherd" - Confirmation Sunday
Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018 - "I Know That My Redeemer Lives"
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - "Believing the Unseeable"
March, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - "Jesus Raises the Temple"
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - "Look up to Jesus"
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - "Jesus Is Servant King"
February, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - "Isaiah 40 Renewed"
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - "Jesus Instead of Me"
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - "Confessing Christ"
January, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - "Baptism"
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - "Follow Me"
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - "Sanctity of Life"
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - "Authority of the Word"