Sermon Audio - Archived

Click and Play - Archived Sermon Audio
May, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Ascension Day - "The Ascension - Good For You"
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - "True Friend"
April, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - "Jesus the Vine"
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - "The Good Shepherd" - Confirmation Sunday
Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018 - "I Know That My Redeemer Lives"
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - "Believing the Unseeable"
March, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - "Jesus Raises the Temple"
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - "Look up to Jesus"
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - "Jesus Is Servant King"
February, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - "Isaiah 40 Renewed"
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - "Jesus Instead of Me"
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - "Confessing Christ"
January, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - "Baptism"
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - "Follow Me"
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - "Sanctity of Life"
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - "Authority of the Word"